Corporate Details
test

Author: admin-mbc

Uncategorized / 15.01.2020

Independence Day Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Union Day Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Peasants' Day Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Full Moon Day of Tabaung Likely Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Armed Forces Day Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Thingyan Eve Likely Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Thingyan Apr 13 – 16, 2020 Labour Day Fri, May 1, 2020 Vesak Likely Wed, May 6, 2020 Burmese Martyrs' Day Sun,...

Uncategorized / 15.01.2020

Public Holidays in Myanmar 2020  Independence Day Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Union Day Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Peasants' Day Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Full Moon Day of Tabaung Likely Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Armed Forces Day Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Thingyan Eve Likely Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Thingyan Apr 13 – 16, 2020 Labour Day Fri, May 1, 2020 Vesak Likely Wed, May...

Uncategorized / 15.01.2020

Public Holidays in Myanmar 2020  Independence Day Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Union Day Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Peasants' Day Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Full Moon Day of Tabaung Likely Sun, Mar 8, 2020 Armed Forces Day Fri, Mar 27, 2020 Thingyan Eve Likely Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Thingyan Apr 13 – 16, 2020 Labour Day Fri, May 1, 2020 Vesak Likely Wed, May...

News / 15.01.2020

Do you know that the world’s biggest book Sale happening in Yangon opens till Midnight everyday??? Yes, the Big Bad Wolf Book Sale 2020 opens from 9 AM to 12 Midnight everyday from 10th to 20th January 2020. Stay at my Sale till Midnight and be sure...

News / 14.11.2019

Yangon Region Government Gyogone Redevelopment Project Invitation for Tender Yangon Region Government, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, intended to develop public housings within the Yangon Region. Directed by Yangon Region Government and under administration of Department of Urban & Housing Development (DUHD), Gyogone Public Housing,...

Uncategorized / 16.10.2019

Day Date Holiday Comments Friday January 04 Independence Day   Tuesday February 12 Union Day   Saturday March 02 Peasants' Day   Wednesday March 20 Full Moon Day of Tabaung   Wednesday March 27 Armed Forces Day Tatmadaw Day Saturday April 13 Burmese New Year's Day  Eve of the Water Festival Sunday April 14 Burmese New Year Holiday  Water festival Monday April 15 Burmese New Year Holiday  Water festival Tuesday April 16 Burmese New...

Activities / 10.09.2019

Malaysia-Myanmar Business Chamber hosted a successful event on 28th~ 30th August 2019, titled Malaysia-Myanmar Connect 2019. The seminar was successfully celebrated with over 400 participants. Over 100 delegates from Malaysia and over 300 delegates from Myanmar. Opening speech by President of MMBC Mr. Gilbert Lee...